WHO

Adobe Education - APAC

WHEN

Tuesday March 27, 2018 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore/KL), 6.30 PM (Adelaide), 5.30 PM (Darwin), 9.00 PM (Auckland)

Teaching Mathematics through Animation

by 

Brett Kent (AEL from Sydney, Australia) 

 

Software - Adobe Animate

 

Recording: https://my.adobeconnect.com/pj6z0wn74xry/

 

Description

This session by AEL Brett Kent will attempt to highlight the mathematical thinking required when creating animations with Adobe Animate.

 


About the presenter

Brett is an Adobe Education Leader who works at a primary school in Merrylands NSW. He also works with university students training to become teachers. Brett started his career as a professional photographer and enjoys teaching imaging.